• Steve Eggo
    0
    When connecting to a remote computer as I click connect, the remote computer switches to the windows logon screen, when I login the remote computer is back to where it was before I connected. I think there should be the ability to disable the need for the windows logon. I think its activating the Windows, User, Lock function.
  • Sergey N
    23
    Hello Steve,

    This is a security feature we have implemented previously, however, we are already working on a different way to connect to the machines, without locking the users out. We will definitely announce it widely. Thank you for suggesting it.
bold
italic
underline
strike
code
quote
ulist
image
url
mention
reveal
youtube
tweet
Add a Comment

Welcome to MSP360 (CloudBerry) Forum!

Thank you for visiting! Please take a moment to register so that you can participate in the discussions!