• malimar
    0
    Since version 6, the menu for "Sync Folders" is missing. I think it was replaced with the Compare Contents. The issue we are having with the "auto" syncing is it's not properly modifying the permissions on the objects on S3 bucket. We didn't have this issue when we were manually syncing the folders using the Sync Folders menu. How can we bring back the Sync Folders or manually sync or modify the "Compare Contents" sync function? We need our files to be public read and it's removing it on each auto-sync.
bold
italic
underline
strike
code
quote
ulist
image
url
mention
reveal
youtube
tweet
Add a Comment