• Aniruddha
    While searching for cloud to cloud backup, I came across your product "MSP360™ (CloudBerry) Backup
    for MS Office 365".
    First of all I would like to understand if the product is still active.

If it is active, please let me know if the product can cover below mentioned requirement.
    I have a Office 365 Home subscription for 6 users. I have data in two of the onedrive accounts. I am looking for below mentioned backups:
    1. Backup data in two of the onedrive accounts to other two onedrive accounts respectively.
    2. Backup data in two of the onedrive accounts to a single AWS S3 account (mostly single bucket).
  • David Gugick
    Yes, we support O365. You can back up O365, including OneDrive, to AWS, but we don't support backing up to OneDrive as a Target since it's not designed for backup object type storage.

https://www.msp360.com/backup/apps/office-365.aspx
  • Aniruddha
    Please ignore previous reply and reply to the below mentioned comment.

Thanks for the reply.
    Can you confirm or answer below mentioned points?
    1. Multiple onedrive accounts can be backed up to AWS S3 for a single user license
    2. Are there any limits on the size of data transfer? The first transfer would be around 1.2 TB and later it would be down to just a few GBs.
    3. Does your product perform incremental backups after the first backup?
  • David Gugick

1. The only way you could use a single user license to back up multiple OneDrive accounts would be if you manually released the license from one user and assigned it to another. Not really worth the effort and not something we'd "recommend" from a licensing perspective
    2. No limits on data size
    3. Yes, backups are incremental after the initial full backup.

How many O365 users do you manage?
  • Aniruddha

As a O365 Home subscriber, I manage 6 users.
    But the data itself is distributed across three onedrive accounts - 400GB approximately per account.