How to stop sharing drive with users
The scenario we have there is that the server is running a database that needs to be backed up. This happens without any users logged in and we create the backup in the mapped drive so it can be send to S3.
What I really need is that only administrators (or a group) could see the mapped drives. Ordinary users not.