Move computer to another User Account
I've uploaded a screenshot. In the left panel I am able to view the status for for each backup run (and set) for each of the computers under the account. I can see "orphaned" backups which may have not been purged for some reason.
In the right panel I can see the on disk size of each backup set. Helpful stuff.
If the beta has something similar to what the Agent presents I'd like to have a look.