Windows Desktop Cloud Backup - Remove folders when deleted locally
Thanks for the reply. I checked that link and as you can see below it's not the same as what I'm seeing.
So you can see here that there isn't the option to "delete files that have been deleted locally" that the blog talks about.
Then here is how I have my options set, though I've also tried the "delete versions older than 1 day" option, so really not sure which ones to use.