What happens when I cancel the Queue in CloudBerry Explorer?
I have a very long Queue and I need to stop.
However, I don't want to trigger a deletion at the download destination.
If it just stops it, will the last queued file listed in the queue pane be a reliable reference where I can begin at the next point when I return?
Any files that have been fully copied will remain in cloud storage. If you lose the queue and restart the download another time, Explorer will prompt you when an object already exists in cloud storage and ask whether you want to overwrite (copy again) or ignore.
Sign in or register to add a comment.
Add a Comment
Welcome to MSP360 Forum!
MSP360 Managed Products
Managed Backup - General
Managed Backup Windows
Managed Backup Mac
Managed Backup Linux
Managed Backup SQL Server
Managed Backup Exchange
Managed Backup Microsoft 365
Managed Backup G Workspace
Backup for Linux
Backup SQL Server
Connect Free/Pro (Remote Desktop)
Stuck at "Restoring command queue. Please wait"
Cloudberry Files failed to upload and in queue
Queue thread count Value
Synchronize Repository — cancel?
Terms of Service
Useful Hints and Tips
Created with PlushForums
© 2023 MSP360 Forum