• unusedusername
    0
    I started remote desktop today, having used it just a few days prior, to find it had deleted all the saved connections. After working through setting up a connection again with one of our users and setting up the encryption keypair, I'm seeing changed login behaviour to the remote system which locks the remote session until I've logged in on their machine. Am I doing something wrong, or has there been a change? Thanks.
  • unusedusername
    0
    All of these systems are 64bit 10 pro incidentally.
  • unusedusername
    0
    Bump. Anyone got any thoughts on the changed login issue? I used to be able to 'join' an existing logged in user, now it locks the remote party as I connect.
bold
italic
underline
strike
code
quote
ulist
image
url
mention
reveal
youtube
tweet
Add a Comment