Comments

  • Force upgrade on same version after Advanced rebranding change?
    Mike,
    I was in a similar situation previously, and from my understanding no you can't. You'd either need to reinstall that new build manually to each machine, or wait for the next Cloudberry software update. This would be a great feature to have when deploying important changes to multiple clients.